Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Regenerative and Pain Management

Dev Sen, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Fredericksburg, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Dr. Dev Sen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dev Sen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr sen does a great job...highly recommend him.. staff is real friendly, dr sen has got me off a walker to a quad cane..God bless this office...
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Thank you all so much for putting in the extra effort to get my prescription correct and through the insurance company. I know that took a lot of work and shows real dedication to your patients. I can't tell you how much my husband and I appreciate your assistance with that issue. - Andrea
Jeannie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I am so incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Sen and Mrs. April! I have been a complicated case due to my seizure disorder and the caregivers and the staff included have gone above and beyond for me. I feel very lucky to have this practice in my corner!!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Very caring Doctor. He is legit awesome. Actually listened
Doug C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Sen is one of the few Doctors these days that shows compassion and a genuine interest in his patient's well being and is highly skilled in managing pain properly. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Minimal pain, Lidocaine injections took care of that. After the numbing, the only sensation was pressure as Dr. Sen injected my lower back. As usual, most of the pain was aleviated.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
This doctor is the best doctor you could go to for any pain problem that you may have.
Rodney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
He was very nice and good at what he does.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Sen has been treating my back for years. He is the BEST OF THE BEST.. Would never go to another pain management specialist. Highly recommended. (A good golfer too!!)
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I have been seeing Dr. Sen for 3 years and he is absolutely wonderful. His staff makes you feel comfortable and they know how to ease the pain.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
As usual Dr. Sen listened intently and responded satisfactorily to the issues I was having. He is always gentle, helpful & understanding. I'll be having back injections during my next visit and feel perfectly comfortable in his capable hands. His nurse & office personnel can be counted to be welcoming, kind & helpful during each of my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Sen without reservation for treatment of your pain.
Zan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Sen is great. He quickly diagnosed the cause of my back pain of several years. He was caring and took the time to explain things in terms I understood. His initial diagnosis was confirmed with a MRI. He gave me an injection which began to reduce my pain immediately. Most importantly, the shot did not hurt. Dr. Sen has given me my life back.
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience and staff. Dr. Sen did and excellent job in helping with my pain relief. Would definitely see again.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone I met that was very helpful to me and very courteous.
Cary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been a patient for 8 years. He has always been a professional and knowledgeable doctor. But equally importantly, he cares about the patient and has passion for what he does.
Kristina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely wonderful! Dr Sen is an excellent pain physician and a very caring person. He has a very nice staff working for him at this new office. Spot on in finding relief for pain!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was extremely nice.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
I actually cried from my experience with Dr. Sen. I cold turkey, gave up opioids for my pain in July of 2017 after 10 years of living a normal life. I have been going thru my PCP trying numerous other alternatives. "Nothing on the market can help me". I desired to not be considered an addict of opioids. I tried ; I truly gave it my all! I am one of those that has no other choice and I am very responsible with my use of this narcotic! I do not like taking them but nothing has been developed that makes a difference in my pain at all. After 2 years of suffering and being depressed = Dr. Sen has made me "again" have quality of life! I thank his kind heart for helping me = maybe more than he knows. I will always be thankful for his professionalism, knowledge, and expertise. He is an excellent, personable doctor and I feel blessed to have made acquaintance with him.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
I love Dr. Sen. Full confidence and trust in his care!
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
After receiving the injection in lumbar region of my spine I started to feel less pressure in my flanks and legs before the day ended , I appreciate to the point and no beating around the bush . Dr. Sen and his staff makes things easy to accept and everything is explained so any one can understand .