Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Regenerative and Pain Management

Dev Sen, MD

Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine located in Stafford, VA

16 total reviews

Dr. Dev Sen always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dev Sen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone I met that was very helpful to me and very courteous.
Cary B.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been a patient for 8 years. He has always been a professional and knowledgeable doctor. But equally importantly, he cares about the patient and has passion for what he does.
Kristina S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely wonderful! Dr Sen is an excellent pain physician and a very caring person. He has a very nice staff working for him at this new office. Spot on in finding relief for pain!
John W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was extremely nice.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/05/19
I actually cried from my experience with Dr. Sen. I cold turkey, gave up opioids for my pain in July of 2017 after 10 years of living a normal life. I have been going thru my PCP trying numerous other alternatives. "Nothing on the market can help me". I desired to not be considered an addict of opioids. I tried ; I truly gave it my all! I am one of those that has no other choice and I am very responsible with my use of this narcotic! I do not like taking them but nothing has been developed that makes a difference in my pain at all. After 2 years of suffering and being depressed = Dr. Sen has made me "again" have quality of life! I thank his kind heart for helping me = maybe more than he knows. I will always be thankful for his professionalism, knowledge, and expertise. He is an excellent, personable doctor and I feel blessed to have made acquaintance with him.
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/01/19
I love Dr. Sen. Full confidence and trust in his care!
Kyle B.
Submitted 07/01/19
After receiving the injection in lumbar region of my spine I started to feel less pressure in my flanks and legs before the day ended , I appreciate to the point and no beating around the bush . Dr. Sen and his staff makes things easy to accept and everything is explained so any one can understand .
Judy L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Sen gave me a scrip with 6 months of water physical therapy. He does not believe in opioids and helps find other means to deal with pain. I am looking forward to my next injection. (Never in my life did I ever think I would look forward to a shot).
Missy K.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent care and professional staff!
Lori F.
Submitted 06/28/19
As usual, Dr. Sen listened carefully while I described my symptoms and administered a spinal injection. All of the staff were very kind and friendly. Dr. Sen provided my spinal injections in the past when he was at Orthopedic Specialty Clinic. I was happy with him then and will continue to receive treatment from him in the future.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Sen listens to his patients before making recommendations. He is genuinely interested in what the patient says. His staff are very efficient and helpful.
Mike S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent. He had to go the extra mile to see that my pain was relieved.
Said S.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have excruciating back pain due to spindolethesis of the L5 and arthritis in S5. Dr. Sen has been providing me excellent care for dealing with this debilitating pain and I'm very grateful to him. I highly recommend Dr. Sen to anyone who needs medical help dealing with painful physical conditions.
Monica B.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Sen's for nearly a decade, receiving injections, RFA (radio frequency ablasion), and epidurals. He is an excellent doctor with a caring bedside manner. Would recommend him to anyone, without hesitation.
Kathie K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been seeing Dr. Sen for years now to help with the pain in my neck and back. He is very caring and very skillful!
Chrsitina R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been coming to get my facet injections done by Dr. Sen for over 5 years. He is great at what he does and cant wait for his new clinic to open.